Crossing the T

Life at the intersection of Church and Trans with Rev. Allyson Robinson

Tweet!

I am now Twittering, in case you’d like to keep track of my every move. I will be tweeting my entire Radical Transgender Agenda™, so for those of my readers who are curious as to precisely what constitutes said Agenda™, you can catch glimpse by following me here. Here’s what the Radical Transgender Agenda™ looks like so far:

  1. Get out of bed.
  2. Drink coffee.
  3. Check email; read morning blogs.
  4. Bathe, dress, makeup, hair.
  5. Go to coffee shop.
  6. Work on a resume.
  7. Do some proofreading for a friend.
  8. Write a (snail mail) letter.
  9. Drop off rented video; pick up new one.
  10. Drive home.

Next on the Radical Transgender Agenda™: Eat dinner. Be afraid, conservative America.

If you’re on Twitter, let me know so I can stalk follow you, too!

3 Comments»

  stellewriter wrote @

Following a similar path, I am listening to a live blog, writing entries to blogs, while answering job postings and vamping my resume….. Oh, and also packing to leave town …. permanently!

My teetering twittering is on a new course and the TV set will be retired to a lesser spot in my life. I am formulating some thoughts and working to get my sails in trim. I believe things are goin gto get rough ahead, and for us who are Trans, I expect it to be a storm of life or death. Hence, I am dumping cargo and trying to pick out safe passage, or at least survival.

Let’s see, dinner? Two eggs, spinach & peppers, and ginger tea…….

  lucas wrote @

Don’t be so ambitious ally. You can’t change the world in one day, you know. I’ve flirted with twitter, but can’t really get into it. I also am not big on SMS or facebook. Oh no… is this it? Am I old now?

  Joyce wrote @

I always thought that becoming a trans-activist would require me to abandon my routines, but it seems manageable to me now that I see what you’re doing.

Yours in the last snow of the season,
Joyce


Leave a Reply

